Final Award Winners

May 4, 2013 |

Special trophies and prizes were awarded alongside the magnificent silverware for class winners.

Check out the image gallery to see all the happy winners at the Final Awards Ceremony.

Winners 1

Arethusa, Philip Lotz, Swan CS42, USA: Overall Winner, Lord Nelson Trophy, Start Boat A Overall Winner & 1st in Class CSA 3, Best Swan, Best American Yacht – Credit Paul Wyeth

Winners 2

Geoffrey Pidduck’s 6 Metre, Biwi Magic: Start Boat B: Overall, 1st Class CSA 6, Best Caribbean Yacht and Best Antigua Yacht for Start Boat B – Credit Paul Wyeth

Winners 3

Richard Wesslund’s J120, El Ocaso: CSA Travellers’ Trophy for the most success yacht in the most Caribbean regattas – Credit Paul Wyeth

Winners 4

Sir Peter Harrison for his contribution to Yachting in Antigua – knighted by the Governor General Dame Louise Lack-Tack in Antigua last week – Credit Paul Wyeth

Winners 5

Winning the Sunsail Trophy for Best Bareboat Overall, Alfred Geisser’s Dufour 455, KH+P SEA YOU LATER

Category: Press Releases