Official Restaurants/Bar Partners

Business Name
Telephone
Website URL
Email Address
Admiral's Inn1 268-460-1027website/Facebookinfo@admiralsinnantigua.com
Boom Restuarant1 268-460-1153website/Facebookboom@gunpowderhouse.com
Cloggy's1 268-460-6910website/FacebookCloggyscafe@yahoo.com
Club Sushi1 268-725-9395website/Facebookangie.dickenson@me.com
Copper & Lumber Store 1 268-460-1058website/Facebookinfo@copperandlumberhotel.com
Galley Bar1 268-460-1533website/Facebookafmarsh@hotmail.com
Life On the Corner1 268-562-8073website/Facebooklifeonthecornerantigua@aol.com
Mainbrace Pub1 268-460-1158website/Facebookclhotel@candw.ag
Rusty Pelican1 268 -734- 4006 website/Facebookrustypelicanantigua@gmail.com
Trappas1 268-562-3534website/Facebooktrappasantigua@hotmail.com