Official Restaurants/Bar Partners

Business NameTelephoneWebsite URLEmail Address
Abracadabra1 268-460-2701website/Facebookabra@candw.ag
Admiral's Inn1 268-460-1027website/Facebookinfo@admiralsinnantigua.com
Bar-B's1 268 562-7698website/Facebookpurpleheather36@hotmail.com
Club Sushi1 268-725-9395website/Facebookangie.dickinson@me.com
Cambusa1 268-562-2226website/Facebookcambusa@cambusantigua.com
Cloggy's1 268-460-6910website/FacebookCloggyscafe@yahoo.com
Captains Quarters1 268-562-7159website/Facebookcatclub@candw.ag
Copper & Lumber Store 1 268-460-1058website/Facebookinfo@copperandlumberhotel.com
Flatties 1 268 726-6899website/FacebookMark07.online@gmail.com
Famous Mauro's1 268 460-1318mauros@candw.ag
Galley Bar1 268-460-1533website/Facebookafmarsh@hotmail.com
Grace before Meals1 268-460-1298
Life On the Corner1 268-562-8073website/Facebooklifeonthecornerantigua@aol.com
The Boom! Restaurant1 268-460-1153/ 736-1526website/Facebookboom@gunpowderhouse.com
The Inn1 268 460- 1014 theinn-gm@candw.ag
Pillars 1 268-460-1027website/Facebookinfo@admiralsinnantigua.com
Papa's1 268 561-7633website/Facebookpapasantigua@gmail.com
Ristorante Paparazzi Antigua1 268 562-8136website/Facebookinfo@ristorantepaparazzi.net
Trappas1 268-562-3534website/Facebooktrappasantigua@hotmail.com
Zambuka1 268 562-8522website/Facebookzambukacafe@gmail.com
Cheeky Marlin 1 268 736-7766website/Facebookrachelbundock@yahoo.com.au